The Music Man’s Songbook

The Music Man’s Songbook

By Jon Lawrence
Illustrated by Gemma Wells

A collection of twelve original songs for children by ‘The Music Man’, author and musician Jon Lawrence. A large book (10″ x 8″) featuring the lyrics to songs such as The Body SongPull a Funny Face and Sleepy Koala, with bold, bright illustrations by Gemma Wells. The book includes a CD – sure to have your child laughing, singing and dancing along.

Contents: Five Little Caterpillars/The Body Song/Five Little Leaves/HEY!/Pull a Funny Face/Dippy the Diplodocus/How do you get around?/The Weather Song/Dozy Daisy Donkey/Jack-in-the-Box/Keep Fit/Sleepy Koala

£6.99 including CD
(RRP £9.99)

ISBN 978-0993261459